Thirteen BD’s selected for Boland Underwater Hockey teams A record number of 13 BDs are included in the respective Boland Underwater Hockey teams that will participate in the Junior National Underwater Hockey Tournament in Helderfontein, in Gauteng this year from 29 March to 1 April 2023. Congratulations to these players, in particular also to Hugo Pretorius, who was chosen as the u/15A captain and Harold de Wet, who was selected as the u/19A captain. Behind vlnr: Somé Louw (o/19B), Liam Engel (o/19A), Harold de Wet (o/19A, captain), Lohann Fourie (o/19A) Elza de Kock (o/19A). Philip Fick (o/15A) For next year: Kevin Goliath (o/19A), Hugo Bester (o/15A), Jessica Burger (o/15A, Hugo Pretorius (o/15 A, captain), Anna Pretorius (u/19A), Suzanne Pretorius (a/19B) Inland: Francois Steyn (o/15A)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *