During the annual colour speakers and general knowledge competition held on March 3, the Bluespan’s speakers walked away with the lures. We are proud of every BD who was willing to express their opinions on current matters of interest in front of a packed school hall. Congratulations to the Bluespan speakers. Behind vlnr: Anna Pretorius (gold), Mandi Gouws (blue), Matt Fortuin (blue), Amy Davids (blue), Janke Steenkamp (gold) and Helena Kriel (blue) For vlnr: Brent Sinani (gold), Sophia de Lange (blue), Thimna Macingwane (gold) Absent : Ashnee Simons (gold)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *