RCL 2024

The votes are in! Congratulations to the following learners who have been selected by their peers to represent their respective grades, and the school, as the new Representative Council of Learners and the Matric Council for 2024. Grade 8 Hugo Pretorius Nina Terblanche Malienke Van Wyk Grade 9 Zoé October Hope Marais Reese Louw Grade 10 Hope Summers Cole Coetzee Mieke Saayman Grade 11 Liam Engel Somé Louw Norté Mintoor Nitesh Nariandas Lohann Fourie Helena Kriel Daymon Klink Kyle Willeman Munashe Mukanangana Minke du Toit Marcel Mataga Matt Fortuin Ina-Mari Augustyn Good luck with your responsibilities that lie ahead. We know that you will make us proud! 💙💛

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *