The annual prestige evening was held on 17 October 2023. The evening consisted of various awards being handed out to the current grade 12s, sports- and cultural winners. The head leaders for 2024 were announced, both for the school and hostel. Hoofleiers vir 2024: Somé Louw: Hoofdogter Lohann Fourie: Hoofseun Minke du Toit: Onderhoofdogter Kyle Willeman: Onderhoofseun Head Leaders for the Hostel 2024: Karla Bailey: Head Girl Eden van Wyk: Head Boy Fayannette Kruger: Deputy Head Girl JP Casteling: Deputy Head Boy Jacqueline Leuvennink-trofee: Elza de Kock: Mees Veelsydige graad 12- leerder Dux Learner: Safana Walele Mong sporttrofees: Remý Wessels & Mickayla de Villiers: Beste Junior Dogters Hugo Bester: Beste Junior Seun Elza de Kock: Beste Senior Dogter Lohann Fourie: Best Senior Seun Congratulations to all of the learners that received awards. Your hard work has paid off.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *